Fahrzeug-Winterwäsche
Fahrzeug-Winterwäsche
Alternative Antriebe
Alternative Antriebe
Toyota-Klatsche für  „Diesel-Hasser“
Toyota-Klatsche für „Diesel-Hasser“
Neue Partner
Neue Partner

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Innendienst
Marco Schornstein
Kundenbetreuer
Tel.: 02401- 91 99 205
E-Mail: schornstein@pm-schmierstoffe.net
Leitung
Andrea Pfennings
Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 02401-91 99 91
E-Mail: andrea@pfennings.net
Ragnar Brockschnieder
Verkaufsleitung
Tel.: 02401-91 99 12
E-Mail: brockschnieder@pm-schmierstoffe.net
Innendienst
Michael Klein
Disposition
Tel.: 0 24 01 - 91 99 14
E-Mail: klein@pm-schmierstoffe.net
Helmut Wachsmann
Kundenbetreuer
Tel.: 02401- 91 99 204
E-Mail: wachsmann@pm-schmierstoffe.net
Gabriele Lindner
Verkauf
Tel.: 02401- 91 99 19
E-Mail: lindner@pm-schmierstoffe.net
Kundenbetreuer / Aussendienst
Günter Kappes
Kundenbetreuung
Tel.: 02401-91 99 19
E-Mail: kappes@pm-schmierstoffe.net
Jürgen Grün
Verkauf
Tel.: 02401-91 99 19
E-Mail: gruen@pm-schmierstoffe.net
Dirk Römer
Kundenbetreuung
Tel.: 02401 - 91 99 19
E-Mail: roemer@pm-schmierstoffe.net
Ralf Kelm
Kundenbetreuung
Tel.: 02401-91 99 19
E-Mail: kelm@pm-schmierstoffe.net
Simon Zacherl
Kundenbetreuung
Tel.: 02401-91 99 19
E-Mail: zacherl@pm-schmierstoffe.net
Udo Rothhanns
Kundenbetreuung
Tel.: 02401- 91 99 19
E-Mail: rothhanns@pm-schmierstoffe.net
Rainer Bartels
Kundenbetreuung
Tel.: 02401-91 99 19
E-Mail: bartels@pm-schmierstoffe.net
Lutz Vorstedt
Kundenbetreuung
Tel.: 02401- 91 99 19
E-Mail: vorstedt@pm-schmierstoffe.net
Marvin Schüller
Kundenbetreuung
Tel.: 02401-91 99 19
E-Mail: schueller@pm-schmierstoffe.net
Ulrich Hopp
Kundenbetreuung
Tel.: 02401-91 99 19
E-Mail: hopp@pm-schmierstoffe.net
Lager
Benno Lütkes
Lagerleiter
Tel.: 02401-919911
E-Mail: luetkes@pm-schmierstoffe.net
Auszubildende
Jana Hartwich
Auszubildende
Tel.: 02401-91 99 81
E-Mail: hartwich@pm-schmierstoffe.net
Thomas Hermanns
Auszubildender
Tel.: 02401-91 99 219
E-Mail: hermanns@pm-schmierstoffe.net