Neuzugang Freie Tankstelle Unkel
Neuzugang Freie Tankstelle Unkel
NEU - Nacht-Tankautomat
NEU - Nacht-Tankautomat
Neuzugang PM Schriefersmühle
Neuzugang PM Schriefersmühle
Sommerfest 2017
Sommerfest 2017

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Leitung
Fred Pfennings
Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 02401-91 99 13
E-Mail: fred@pfennings.net
Andrea Pfennings
Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 02401-91 99 91
E-Mail: andrea@pfennings.net
Dr. Wilfried Plum
Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: 02401-91 99 92
E-Mail: plum@pfennings.net
Tankstellenabteilung
Dagmar Jansen-Pink
Leiterin Tankstellenabteilung
Tel.: 02401-91 99 42
E-Mail: jansen@pfennings.net
Michael Sura
Bezirksleiter
Tel.: 0 24 01 - 91 99 47
E-Mail: sura@pfennings.net
Rainer Pink
Tankstellenbetreuer
Tel.: 0151-16 35 2015
E-Mail: pink@pfennings.net
Technik
Peter Lappe
Disponent - Technik
Tel.: 02401-91 99 41
E-Mail: lappe@pfennings.net
Tankstellenabteilung
Christina Lappe
Tankstellenabteilung
Tel.: 02401-91 99 46
E-Mail: c.lappe@pfennings.net
Nadine Steinhauser
Tankstellenabteilung
Tel.: 02401-91 99 40
E-Mail: steinhauser@pfennings.net
Kathrin Ulrich
Tankstellenabteilung
Tel.: 0 24 01 - 91 99 44
E-Mail: ulrich@pfennings.net
Justin Fischer
Tankstellenabteilung
Tel.: 0 24 01 - 91 99 45
E-Mail: justin.fischer@pfennings.net
Patrick Born
Tankstellenabteilung
Tel.: 02401-91 99 43
E-Mail: born@pfennings.net
Annette Ucan
Tankstellenabteilung
Tel.: 02401-91 99 45
E-Mail: ucan@pfennings.net